General reference resource for multiple age groups.
Interactive videos and activities that break down complex ideas into digestible bites that can be easily processed.
Includes: Advanced Placement Source, Science Reference Center, History Reference Center, MAS Ultra: School Edition, Newspaper Source, Health Source: Consumer Edition, TOPICsearch, Professional Development Collection, ERIC
Beginner’s Spanish language general reference tool.
Gale resource portal.
News and periodical articles on a wide range of topics.
Formerly Kids InfoBits A general reference resource for primary and elementary.
Created for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines Gale reference content with age-appropriate videos, periodicals, primary sources, and more
Spanish interface provides access to Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals both from and about Latin America.
This full-text newspaper database has several New York Newspapers including the New York Times from 1995 on, and over 1,000 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers.
A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York Times, New York Post, Buffalo News, and Newsday.
An online research tool to track your sources, take notes, create outlines, collaborate with classmates, and format and print your bibliography.
Information from all subject areas including Grolier Encyclopedias, Amazing Animals and America the Beautiful.
High school reference tool that includes encyclopedia, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases, fully integrated in a single search.
Online edition of the world’s largest and most respected Spanish-language encyclopedia.
Elementary and middle school general reference resource.