Includes company profiles, industry reports and financial reports, as well as business magazines and newspapers.
Award winning in-depth coverage of topical issues written by experienced journalists, footnoted and professionally fact-checked.
Consisting of six databases, this package offers a superior collection of full-text reference resources for secondary schools. The databases are designed to promote both student and educator success.
Resource for academic research includes scholarly journals and selected general interest titles in a wide variety of subjects.
Gale resource portal.
News and periodical articles on a wide range of topics.
Formerly Kids InfoBits A general reference resource for primary and elementary.
Created for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines Gale reference content with age-appropriate videos, periodicals, primary sources, and more
Provides access to business and technical publications in the computer, electronics, and telecommunications industries.
Resource for educators and education students. Provides access to periodicals covering pre-school to college and most educational specialties. Includes full-text for many titles cited in ERIC.
Full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus a variety of personal health information sources.
This full-text newspaper database has several New York Newspapers including the New York Times from 1995 on, and over 1,000 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers.
Facts and arguments on current events topics and social issues.
A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York Times, New York Post, Buffalo News, and Newsday.
